Back to News

National Academy League Kicking off Fall 2023

main image of blog post

Wed Apr 12 2023

The National Academy League's Inaugural Fall 2023/Spring 2024 season will see fifty-four clubs competing in five Conferences: New England, Northeast, Mid-Atlantic, Southeast and Florida.

National Academy League conferences

Each Conference will feature BU13, BU14, BU15, BU16, BU17 & BU19 programming. Directors of Coaching within each Conference will have the autonomy to make additional sporting decisions. For example, add additional ages or craft conference specific events or formats that enhance their player's growth opportunities.

National Academy League Northeast Conference

Participating clubs will also have the opportunity to attend the NAL competition as part of the IMG Cup College Showcase in December and compete for a National Academy League National Championship in June 2024.